Ehrenamtlicher  Mitarbeiter:

Bernd Müller 
Am Vogelsang 28
56291 Kisselbach
Tel.: 06766/960481 priv.
Tel.: 0671/378151 di.
Fax: 0671/378885 di.
MobilT: 0151/14479950
E-Mail: bernd.mueller-kisselbach@t-online.de

Hauptamtlicher Mitarbeiter:

Michael Hilpisch
Lortzingstr. 3
56075 Koblenz
Tel.: 0261/135138
Fax: 0261/135137
E-Mail: michael.hilpisch@fv-rheinland.de

Hauptamtlicher Mitarbeiter:

Dennis Gronau
Lortzingstr. 3
56075 Koblenz
Tel.: 0261/135182
Fax: 0261/135137
E-Mail: dennis.gronau@fv-rheinland.de

Hauptamtlicher Mitarbeiter:

Matthias Geiter
Lortzingstr. 3
56075 Koblenz
Tel.: 0261/135147
Fax: 0261/135180
E-Mail: matthiasgeiter@fv-rheinland.de

Supporter DFBnet-Vereinsverwaltung:

Wolfgang Winter
Talstr. 8a
53520 Dümpelfeld-Lückenbach
Tel.: 02695-1453
Fax: 02695-1432
Mobil: 0171-3787507

Die DFBnet-Beauftragten in den Kreisen

Westerwald/Sieg

Westerwald/Wied

Rhein/Lahn

Jörg Müller 
Auf dem Rosack 7
57539 Bruchertseifen
Tel. 02682-4341
Mobil: 0171-7575948
E-Mail: mueller.bru@web.de
Mike Leibauer
Käthe-Kollwitz Straße 3
56567 Neuwied-Feldkirchen
Tel.: 0 26 31 – 7 67 53
Mobil: 01 77 – 3 86 82 00
Email: m.leibauer@t-online.de
 
Stefan Henseleit
Johannesdell 3
56357 Oelsberg
Tel.: 06772 – 94540
Mobil: 0160 – 94988767
Email: sh@shenseleit.de

Koblenz

Rhein/Ahr

Hunsrück/Mosel

Erich Distelkamp
Schubertstr. 4
56220 Bassenheim
Tel. (p·d): 02625/1750  06747/901206
MobilT: 0170/9121101
E-Mail: Erich.Distelkamp@t-online.de
Elmar May
Weiseler Str. 17
56348 Bornich
MobilT.: 0177/4115814
E-Mail: mayelmar@aol.com

 

Klaus Müller
Gartenstr. 1 a
55469 Holzbach
Tel. (p): 06761/13075
MobilT: 0171/6405012
E-Mail: mueller-holzbach@t-online.de

Trier/Saarburg

Eifel

Mosel

Thomas Marx
Follmettstr. 2
54329 Konz-Kommlingen
Tel.: 06501-17600
Fax: 06501-605657
MobilT: 0173-6551123
E-Mail: Thomas.Marx@gmx.at
Johann Hermes
Dausfelder Höhe 20
54595 Prüm
Tel. (p·d): 06551/3042 · 06551/943401
Fax (d): 069/13306796911
MobilT: 0160/7725843
E-Mail: johannhermes@arcor.de
Vinzenz Klein
Am Sportplatz 7
54538 Bengel
Tel.: 06532/4906
Fax:  06532/1740
Mobil: 0171/8128460
E-Mail papier-klein@t-online.de