Ansprechpartner in den Kreisen:

 

Kreis

SR-Lehrwart

Nachwuchsreferent

Westerwald/ SiegMatthias Vogel, Wallmenroth
Tel.: 0160/92361140E-Mail: mVogel1988@gmx.de
Westerwald/ WiedMario Becker, Melsbach

Tel.: 02634-924640

E-Mail: mario.becker78@web.de

Thomas Wilhelm, Neuwied

Tel.: 02631/48130

E-Mail: willi-th@online.de

Rhein/ LahnVolker Wollschläger Holzhausen

Tel.: 06772/9185929

E-Mail: info@vwec.de

 

Sören Müller, Burgschwalbach

Tel.: 0157/71456457

E-Mail: ksv-rhein-lahn@gmx.de

 

KoblenzReinhard Maguin, Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler

Tel.: 02641-28127

E-Mail: RMaguin@web.de

Philipp Benner, Koblenz

Tel.: 0172/6394854

E-Mail: philipp.benner.mail@gmail.com

 

Rhein/ AhrAlexander Müller, Mendig

Tel.: 02652/939053

E-Mail: sr-mueller@web.de

Athanasios Fasoulas, Ahrbrück

Tel.: 02643/9599559

E-Mail: A.Fasoulas@web.de

Hunsrück/ MoselThomas Rossi, Klotten

Tel.: 02671/1886

E-Mail: thomas.rossi@web.de

Jürgen Weiske, Norath
Tel.: 06746/730113E-Mail: juergen.weiske@web.de
Trier/

Saarburg

Alexander Rausch, Konz

Tel.: 06501/9627827

E-Mail: sr.rausch@web.de

Franz-Josef Ferring, Minden
Tel.: 06525/934400E-Mail: Ferring.minden@t-online.de
EifelWolfgang Köhler, Gerolstein
Tel.: 06591/984696E-Mail: koehler.wolf@t-online.de
Thomas Haus
Tel.: 0176/72240228
MoselMario Saxler, Pantenburg

Tel.: 06572/933403

E-Mail: mario.saxler@gmx.de

Marc Schiry, Gornhausen
Tel.: 06531/4429E-Mail: marcschiry@yahoo.de